Sla de navigatie over
                      NOS Teletekst 777 
    W E R E L D K L O K  lokale tijden   Amsterdam    10:28  Lissabon     09:28 
 Anchorage    00:28  Londen       09:28 
 Athene       11:28+ Los Angeles  01:28 
 Azoren       08:28  Manilla      17:28+
 Bagdad       12:28+ Mexico-Stad  03:28 
 Bangkok      16:28+ Moskou       12:28+
 Calgary      02:28  Nairobi      12:28+
 Caracas      05:28  New Delhi    14:58+
 Chicago      03:28  New York     04:28 
 Curacao      05:28  Paramaribo   06:28 
 GMT/UTC      09:28  Peking       17:28+
 Helsinki     11:28+ Perth        17:28+
 Hongkong     17:28+ Reykjavik    09:28 
 Honolulu     23:28  R de Janeiro 07:28 
 Jakarta      16:28+ Seoul        18:28+
 Jeruzalem    11:28+ Singapore    17:28+
 Johannesburg 11:28+ Sydney       20:28+
 Kabul        13:58+ Tokyo        18:28+
 Lima         04:28  Wellington   22:28+

 volgende    nieuws    index    sport   
Ga terug naar de navigatie, het begin van de inhoud.
Tekstgrootte aanpassen:

Terug naar NOS.nl