Sla de navigatie over
                      NOS Teletekst 777 
    W E R E L D K L O K  lokale tijden  
                                        
                                        
 Amsterdam    01:02  Lissabon     00:02 
 Anchorage    15:02  Londen       00:02 
 Athene       02:02+ Los Angeles  16:02 
 Azoren       23:02  Manilla      07:02+
 Bagdad       02:02+ Mexico-Stad  17:02 
 Bangkok      06:02+ Moskou       02:02+
 Calgary      17:02  Nairobi      02:02+
 Caracas      19:02  New Delhi    04:32+
 Chicago      18:02  New York     19:02 
 Curacao      19:02  Paramaribo   20:02 
 GMT/UTC      23:02  Peking       07:02+
 Helsinki     02:02+ Perth        07:02+
 Hongkong     07:02+ Reykjavik    23:02 
 Honolulu     13:02  R de Janeiro 20:02 
 Jakarta      06:02+ Seoul        08:02+
 Jeruzalem    02:02+ Singapore    07:02+
 Johannesburg 01:02+ Sydney       09:02+
 Kabul        03:32+ Tokyo        08:02+
 Lima         18:02  Wellington   11:02+
                                        
 volgende    nieuws    index    sport   
Ga terug naar de navigatie, het begin van de inhoud.