Sla de navigatie over
                      NOS Teletekst 777 
    W E R E L D K L O K  lokale tijden  
                                        
                                        
 Amsterdam    17:58  Lissabon     16:58 
 Anchorage    07:58  Londen       16:58 
 Athene       18:58+ Los Angeles  08:58 
 Azoren       15:58  Manilla      23:58+
 Bagdad       18:58+ Mexico-Stad  10:58 
 Bangkok      22:58+ Moskou       18:58+
 Calgary      09:58  Nairobi      18:58+
 Caracas      11:58  New Delhi    22:28+
 Chicago      10:58  New York     11:58 
 Curacao      11:58  Paramaribo   13:58 
 GMT/UTC      15:58  Peking       23:58+
 Helsinki     18:58+ Perth        23:58+
 Hongkong     23:58+ Reykjavik    15:58 
 Honolulu     05:58  R de Janeiro 12:58 
 Jakarta      22:58+ Seoul        00:58+
 Jeruzalem    18:58+ Singapore    23:58+
 Johannesburg 17:58+ Sydney       02:58+
 Kabul        20:28+ Tokyo        00:58+
 Lima         10:58  Wellington   04:58+
                                        
 volgende    nieuws    index    sport   
Ga terug naar de navigatie, het begin van de inhoud.