Sla de navigatie over
                      NOS Teletekst 777 
    W E R E L D K L O K  lokale tijden   Amsterdam    17:32  Lissabon     16:32 
 Anchorage    07:32  Londen       16:32 
 Athene       18:32+ Los Angeles  08:32 
 Azoren       15:32  Manilla      00:32+
 Bagdad       19:32+ Mexico-Stad  10:32 
 Bangkok      23:32+ Moskou       19:32+
 Calgary      09:32  Nairobi      19:32+
 Caracas      12:32  New Delhi    22:02+
 Chicago      10:32  New York     11:32 
 Curacao      12:32  Paramaribo   13:32 
 GMT/UTC      16:32  Peking       00:32+
 Helsinki     18:32+ Perth        00:32+
 Hongkong     00:32+ Reykjavik    16:32 
 Honolulu     06:32  R de Janeiro 13:32 
 Jakarta      23:32+ Seoul        01:32+
 Jeruzalem    18:32+ Singapore    00:32+
 Johannesburg 18:32+ Sydney       03:32+
 Kabul        21:02+ Tokyo        01:32+
 Lima         11:32  Wellington   05:32+

 volgende    nieuws    index    sport   
Ga terug naar de navigatie, het begin van de inhoud.
Tekstgrootte aanpassen:

Terug naar NOS.nl